Shopping Cart

You have not added any items to your cart.

Shipping & taxes calculated at checkout.
View Cart


By Deer Tribe / In September 8, 2023

The Five Evolutionary States

Having all the knowledge of the Luminous Egg Cocoon without the particular viewing point of our soul’s journey of evolution and maturation is like driving a car around and never knowing the destination or having one or two destinations yet not knowing how each fits into the entire trip.

Our souls evolve over many lifetimes. This teaching speaks of the five evolutionary spirals of the soul’s process of evolution (see Figure 7). Our soul’s evolution through this spirit personality is contained in our luminosity. So for example, the luminosity and spirit personality known as Flaming Crystal Mirror hold my soul’s entire growth and maturity as well as its evolution through time, space, and dimensional realities.

All five stages of development are occurring simultaneously. For example, in the South of the Physical Development is Childhood occurring in the 3rd dimension. At the same time in the 5th dimension of the Spirit Personality Stage, Individuation occurs and so on for all five stages. As your soul grows and matures, your orende increases. The more your orende increases, the more you attract knowledge. The more knowledge you actualize, the more you become an even greater cup for knowledge.

If you are the sort of person who believes that one life with maybe a heaven or hell afterwards is all there is, this knowledge may be beyond your grasp and awareness. Inherent within all that exists is growth, development, and cyclical evolution. This is another way of saying, “Change is inevitable.” Evolution is reflected in the luminosity of all humans.

Excerpted from “A Course of Study, Series A: Module 3: The Human Flowering Tree: The Luminous Egg Cocoon (Part 1 of 2) ″, written by Mary Flaming Crystal Mirror. 

#DTMMS #DeerTribe #Heal #Change #Grow #SharingKnowledgeThatWorks

Hello, Sign In
Find A Lodge